Cleveland-based artist, songwriter, and producer Michael Weatherspoon, aka Dr. Mike, has put the finishing touches on his new release “Keep the Faith” and released the music video for the song on August 20th, 2019.

The song, one of the feature tracks off his album “Faith Without Doubt”, was recorded and mixed by Lava Room engineer Sam Osborn, and features backing vocals from Lillian Toon & Adrianna Miller. Check out the video below, and you can stream the album on Spotify.